Sign up here!

  • Note that the dates, times and locations are listed for each project. Please choose projects that fit with your schedule and location!
  • Click "details" to find more information about the project.
  • After filling in your contact information, please ensure that your information is correct. Then you can register an additional volunteer or submit your registration.
  • Once you submit the form, you will receive a prospect email letting you know that TOV has received your registration.
  • After a TOV staff person has approved your registration, you will receive a confirmation email with all necessary information regarding your chosen project.
  • If you have any questions about a project or registration, please email TOV at TOV@juf.org or call our hotline at 312-357-4762.
We strive to be fully inclusive. Please let us know what assistance and/or accommodations you require to participate, and we will do our best to facilitate your participation.
 

Filter List By:

SelectProgram InformationOrganization NameDate & TimeMinimum Age
JUF Uptown Cafe 2021-2022 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve brunch
Details
Sunday, June 26, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2021-2022 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, June 27, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, July 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, July 11, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, July 14, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, July 18, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve brunch
Details
Sunday, July 24, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, July 25, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, July 28, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve brunch
Details
Sunday, July 31, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, August 4, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve brunch
Details
Sunday, August 7, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, August 8, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, August 11, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve brunch
Details
Sunday, August 14, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, August 15, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve brunch
Details
Sunday, August 21, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Monday, August 22, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe 2022-2023 The Dina And Eli Field EZRA Multi-Service Center - Serve dinner
Details
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16+, 12+ w/adult

Photo Waiver and JUF Policy